Marysville Chamber of Commerce
Marshall County Visitor Center

101 North 10th Street
Marysville, KS  66508
785-562-3101 or 800-752-3965

Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

The Marysville Chamber of Commerce is a member-driven, volunteer led organization.  Twelve (12) board members from the retail businesses and service businesses are elected to serve 3-year terms. Their main goals are to make Marysville a better place to live, work and conduct business; to offer a central clearing house of reference information relative to the economic, social and political conditions; and to be available to the citizens of Marysville generally.   Add to this numerous opportunities for networking and business exposure and you have an organization that is committed to working for you.

2017 Board of Directors

Jada Ackerman, Pres. (Blue Valley Tele-Communications)
Janelle Price (Valley Vet Supply)
Nick Rohr (Blue Valley Insurance Agencies)
Bret Ward (Pizza Hut)
Seline Hawkins (LaBella Salon)
Sharon Kramer (Reflections)
James Kroeger (JD Construction)
Katy Smith (United Bank & Trust)
Brooke Friedrichs (CJ Express)
Julie Haggard (Valley Vet Supply)
Patty Holle (Marshall County Abstract & Title Co.)
Denise Thorngate (Sunflower UP Federal Credit Union)

Membership & Benefits

Ambassador Club

Retail Committee

Chamber Sponsored Events



Marysville Chamber of Commerce
101 N. 10th St. • Hwy 77 & 36 Junction • Marysville, KS 66508

Decorative line

© Copyright 1998-2017
Marysville Chamber of Commerce
BLS - 01/11/2017